EXPERTISE

STRATEGIC CHM

LEADERSHIP

TEAMS

MENTAL HEALTH

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY

NUTRITION

PRODUCTIVE WORKPLACE

SLEEP & REGENERATION

OUR SPECIALIST DEPARTMENTS

Competence and experience form the basis of our services. Whether it’s a seminar or a campaign, a consulting workshop or an analysis tool: One of our experts from our specialist departments always has their hands involved.

They ensure that relevant content is prepared in a practical manner and that well thought-out concepts are developed in exchange with our clients.

By the way:

Thanks to the well-founded qualifications of our team, our services are eligible for funding for all employees in accordance with the prevention guidelines.

WHAT HAPPENS IN OUR SPECIALIST DEPARTMENTS

STRATEGIC CHM

Only when the goals and benefits of occupational health management are clear to everyone involved can it develop its full impact and make a value-creating contribution to the challenges facing an organization. With our consulting and analysis services, we challenge the status quo, support strategic alignment and encourage consistent implementation.

TEAMS

Successful teamwork is no coincidence. With the specialist area of teams, we want to provide important impulses and support teams in reflecting on how they work together, improving communication, developing a team culture, and strengthening appreciative interaction and trust among each other. After all, healthy cooperation requires more than just individual skills.

LEADERSHIP

Leaders have a great influence on the health of their employees. In the specialist department of Leadership, we convey in theory and practice what characterizes a health-promoting leadership style and how implementation can succeed in one’s own everyday work. In addition, we sensitize managers to the relevance of healthy self-leadership and develop practical strategies for sustainable implementation.

MENTAL HEALTH

In the specialist department of Mental Health, we have set ourselves the goal of empowering employees to strengthen their mental health. To this end, we base our measures on the findings of psychosocial science. With topics such as resilience, self-care, emotional competence or digital balance, this department encompasses far more than the classic stress management measures. After all, psychological well-being is more than just avoiding stress.

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY

Physical activity is one of the keys to greater well-being. In our offers from the specialist department of Physical Activity, we inform about causes and possibilities, physiological correlations of pain, lack of movement and requirements and show the way to more well-being and a healthy quality of movement in (working) everyday life with the help of practical tips and exercises.

YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE? CONTACT US!

NUTRITION

Healthy nutrition with pleasure – in the specialist department of Nutrition, we teach how a balanced diet can be integrated into everyday (work) life in an uncomplicated way – and without having to make sacrifices or use fancy ingredients. In addition, we show the various possibilities to support our body through our nutrition in such a way that it can fully exploit its performance on a physical and mental level and is ideally supplied.

PRODUCTIVE WORKPLACE

How can a workplace be adapted to the individual characteristics of the employee from an ergonomic point of view? In the specialist department of Productive Workplaces, we get to the bottom of this central question – whether in the office, in the clinical & care area or in production.

SLEEP & REGENERATION

Sufficient regeneration and, in particular, sleep are elementary for a healthy lifestyle. In the specialist department Sleep & Regeneration, we want to draw attention to the relevance of these two points and show employees ways in which they can improve their regeneration strategies and their sleep behavior.

OUR MISSION

We create healthy working & life environments in which every person can unfold their full potential.

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

Ulrike Krug

Head of Personnel Development – Aramark Holding Germany GmbH

Since 2021, we have been successfully collaborating with movement24. Their support has significantly contributed to making the workplace health management (BGM) for our employees even more tangible. They assist us with the entire organization and implementation of health days, work situation analyses, and coaching on dealing with mental stress. They are characterized by their flexibility and individual responsiveness to our needs. Working with m24 is extremely pleasant and productive.

SME AND GROUPS

Sophia Weber

Regional Lead Learning & Development and Employee Engagement – Allianz Partners

Whether smoothie bike, brain food, mindfulness, yoga or a healthy back: our health weeks offered a colourful mix of face-to-face lectures, activity stands, digital workshops and online live courses. More than 100 employees enjoyed the 28 offers for a healthier everyday (work) life.

CLINICS, CARE & SOCIAL

Roswitha Merkel-Dafner

Consultant for Health, Social Affairs and Human Resources Development - Kath. Jugendfürsorge der Erdiözese München und Freising e.V.

We have been working with movement24 for years and have already implemented several health offers.

Due to the facilities and services distributed throughout Bavaria, we recently offered our own in-house training for our CHM contact persons, which was very gratefully received.

Thank you for this excellent and individual cooperation!

Wiebke Kappaun

Executive – AWO Kreisverband Dachau e.V.

From the initial concept with future workshop and our own health label, through creative ideas in health communication to suitable health measures for our diverse target groups (including nursing & daycare) – movement24 has consistently guided us competently and reliably as our corporate health management partner.

Kai Pietzner

Mobility and ergonomics coach and organiser of the WHP measures - Caritas retirement home Maria Eich

All 60 participants of the 3 day seminars were once again enriched and enthusiastic – a great success! For me it is fun to work with professional people. With movement24 I can be sure that my high expectations are exceeded & I am already looking forward to our next project.

Jennifer Getzreiter

Representative for Corporate Health Management – Social Service Society of BRK GmbH

I have been working trustfully with movement24 since 2013. I appreciate their team’s proactive, friendly, competent and uncomplicated way of working.

Their offers are always of the highest quality and it’s fun developing new, innovative concepts for corporate health management together.

REFERENCES

A selection of our customer organizations

 

movement24 GmbH
Corporate health management

Location Munich
Luisenstraße 62
80798 München

Phone: +49 89 927 799 29

Location Düsseldorf
Tannenstr. 37
40476 Düsseldorf

Email: info@movement24.de

Follow us on social media

Subscribe to our newsletter

EXPERTISE

STRATEGISCHES BGM

FÜHRUNG

TEAMS

MENTALE GESUNDHEIT

BEWEGUNG

ERNÄHRUNG

PRODUKTIVER ARBEITSPLATZ

SCHLAF & REGENERATION

UNSERE FACHBEREICHE

Kompetenz und Erfahrung sind der Kern unserer Angebote. Egal ob Seminar oder Kampagne, Beratungsworkshop oder Analysetool: Eine:r unserer Expert:innen aus unseren Fachbereichen hat hier immer die Finger im Spiel.

Sie sorgen dafür, relevante Inhalte praxisnah aufzubereiten und im Austausch mit unseren Kund:innen durchdachte Konzepte zu entwickeln.

Übrigens:

Durch die fundierten Qualifikationen unseres Teams sind unsere Leistungen für alle Mitarbeitenden gemäß Leitfaden Prävention förderfähig.

DAS PASSIERT IN UNSEREN FACHBEREICHEN

Strategisches BGM

Erst wenn Ziele und Nutzen des Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements für alle Beteiligten klar sind, kann es seine volle Wirkung entfalten und einen wertstiftenden Beitrag zu den Herausforderungen einer Organisation beitragen. Mit unseren Beratungs- und Analyseleistungen hinterfragen wir den Status quo, unterstützen bei der strategischen Ausrichtung und ermutigen zu einer konsequenten Umsetzung.

Teams

Erfolgreiche Teamarbeit ist kein Zufall. Mit dem Fachbereich Teams wollen wir wichtige Impulse setzen und Teams dabei unterstützen, die Zusammenarbeit zu reflektieren, die Kommunikation zu verbessern, eine Teamkultur zu entwickeln und einen wertschätzenden Umgang miteinander sowie das Vertrauen untereinander zu stärken. Denn ein gesundes Miteinander erfordert mehr als nur individuelle Fähigkeiten.

Führung

Führungskräfte haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Gesundheit ihrer Beschäftigten. Im Fachbereich Führung vermitteln wir in Theorie und Praxis, was einen gesundheitsförderlichen Führungsstil auszeichnet und wie die Umsetzung im eigenen Arbeitsalltag gelingen kann. Darüber hinaus sensibilisieren wir Führungskräfte für die Relevanz einer gesunden Selbstführung und erarbeiten praxistaugliche Strategien für eine nachhaltige Umsetzung.

Mentale Gesundheit

Im Fachbereich Mentale Gesundheit haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Mitarbeitende zur Stärkung ihrer mentalen Gesundheit zu befähigen. Hierfür bauen wir unsere Maßnahmen auf Basis der Erkenntnisse psychosozialer Wissenschaft auf. Mit Themen wie Resilienz, Selbstfürsorge, Emotionale Kompetenz oder digitale Balance umfasst dieser Bereich weit mehr als die klassischen Stressbewältigungsmaßnahmen. Denn psychisches Wohlbefinden ist mehr als nur die Vermeidung von Stress.

Bewegung

Bewegung ist einer der Schlüssel zu mehr Wohlbefinden. In unseren Angeboten aus dem Fachbereich Bewegung informieren wir über Ursachen und Möglichkeiten, physiologische Zusammenhänge von Schmerz, Bewegungsmangel und Anforderungen und zeigen an Hand praktischer Tipps und Übungen den Weg zu mehr Wohlbefinden und einer gesunden Bewegungsqualität im (Arbeits-)Alltag.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ernährung

Gesunde Ernährung mit Genuss – im Fachbereich Ernährung vermitteln wir, wie eine ausgewogene Ernährung unkompliziert in den (Arbeits-)Alltag integriert werden kann – und das ohne Verzicht und ausgefallene Zutaten. Zudem zeigen wir die vielseitigen Möglichkeiten auf, unseren Körper über unsere Ernährung so zu unterstützen, dass dieser seine Leistung auf körperlicher und mentaler Ebene voll ausschöpfen kann und bestens versorgt ist.

Produktiver Arbeitsplatz

Wie kann ein Arbeitsplatz aus ergonomischer Sicht auf die individuellen Eigenschaften des Mitarbeitenden angepasst werden? Dieser zentralen Frage gehen wir im Fachbereich produktiver Arbeitsplatz auf den Grund – egal ob im Büro, im Bereich Klinik & Pflege oder in der Produktion.

Schlaf & Regeneration

Ausreichend Regeneration und im speziellen Schlaf ist elementar für einen gesunden Lebensstil. Im Fachbereich Schlaf & Regeneration wollen wir auf die Relevanz dieser beiden Punkte aufmerksam machen und den Mitarbeitenden Wege aufzeigen, wie sie ihre Regenerationsstrategien und ihr Schlafverhalten verbessern können.

UNSERE MISSION

Wir gestalten gesunde Arbeits- & Lebenswelten, in denen jeder Mensch sein volles Potential entfalten kann.

KUND:INNEN­STIMMEN

Ulrike Krug

Leiterin Personalentwicklung – Aramark Holding Deutschland GmbH

Seit 2021 arbeiten wir erfolgreich mit movement24 zusammen. Die Unterstützung hat maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, das BGM für unsere Mitarbeitenden noch „spürbarer“ zu machen. Sie unterstützen uns bei der gesamten Organisation und Umsetzung von Gesundheitstagen, Arbeitssituationsanalysen und Coachings zum Umgang mit psychischen Belastungen. Dabei zeichnen sie sich durch Flexibilität und das individuelle Eingehen auf unsere Wünsche aus. Die Zusammenarbeit mit m24 ist äußerst angenehm und produktiv.

KMU & KONZERNE

Sophia Weber

Regional Lead Learning & Development und Employee Engagement – Allianz Partners

Ob Smoothiebike, Brainfood, Achtsamkeit, Yoga oder gesunder Rücken: unsere Gesundheitswochen boten einen bunten Mix aus Präsenzvorträgen, Aktionsständen, virtuellen Workshops und Online-Livekursen. Über 100 Mitarbeitende haben sich über die 28 Angebote für einen gesünderen (Arbeits-)Alltag gefreut.

KLINIK, PFLEGE & SOZIALES

Roswitha Merkel-Dafner

Referentin für Gesundheit, Soziales und Personalentwicklung – Kath. Jugendfürsorge der Erdiözese München und Freising e.V.

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren mit movement24 zusammen und haben schon einige Gesundheitsangebote umgesetzt.
Aufgrund der in ganz Bayern verteilten Einrichtungen und Dienste, haben wir zuletzt eine eigene Inhouse-Fortbildung für unsere BGM-Ansprechpersonen angeboten, welche sehr dankbar angenommen wurde.
Danke für diese hervorragende und individuelle Zusammenarbeit!

Wiebke Kappaun

Vorstand – AWO Kreisverband Dachau e.V.

Vom Erstkonzept mit Zukunftswerkstatt und eigenem Gesundheitslabel, über kreative Ideen in der Gesundheitskommunikation bis hin zu passenden Gesundheitsmaßnahmen für unsere unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen (u.a. Pflege & Kita) – movement24 hat uns als unser BGM-Partner stets kompetent und zuverlässig begleitet.

Kai Pietzner

Mobilitäts- und Ergonomie-Coach und Organisator der BGF-Maßnahmen – Caritas Altenheim Maria Eich

Alle 60 Teilnehmenden der 3 Tagesseminare waren wieder einmal bereichert und begeistert – ein toller Erfolg! Für mich macht es Spaß mit professionellen Menschen zusammenzuarbeiten. Bei movement24 kann ich sicher sein, dass meine hohen Ansprüche übertroffen werden & freue mich schon auf unsere nächste Aktion.

Jennifer Getzreiter

Beauftragte für Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement – Sozialservice-Gesellschaft des BRK GmbH

Seit 2013 arbeite ich vertrauensvoll mit movement24 zusammen. Ich schätze die proaktive, freundliche, kompetente und unkomplizierte Arbeitsweise des Teams.
Ihre Angebote haben stets höchste Qualität und es macht Spaß gemeinsam Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement mit neuen, innovativen Konzepten weiterzudenken.

REFERENZEN

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden-Organisationen

 

movement24 GmbH
Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

Standort München
Luisenstraße 62
80798 München

Tel.: +49 89 927 799 29

Standort Düsseldorf
Tannenstr. 37
40476 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: info@movement24.de

Folge uns auf Social Media

Abonniere unseren Newsletter