Svenja Meyn

Projectmanagement

Hello there, I’m Svenja. For me, health means having the energy for things that bring me joy. In my free time, I use my energy for acrobatics, climbing, hiking, cycling, photography, and anything else that sparks my curiosity and drive.

When choosing my field of study, I considered what I find fundamentally important for society, for every individual, and for myself personally. That’s how I arrived at health and well-being, and initially decided to study psychology in my hometown in Schleswig-Holstein. For my Master’s in Health Sciences, I moved to Munich, and since it’s so beautiful here, I decided to stay.

ABOUT MOVEMENT24

At movement24, I appreciate the warm atmosphere, that everyone is utilized according to their personal strengths and interests, and that I can work closely with customers. That makes me feel good, and in my role in project management, I can help ensure that others feel the same way!

Contact options

 

movement24 GmbH
Corporate health management

Location Munich
Luisenstraße 62
80798 München

Phone: +49 89 927 799 29

Location Düsseldorf
Tannenstr. 37
40476 Düsseldorf

Email: info@movement24.de

Follow us on social media

Subscribe to our newsletter

Svenja Meyn

Projectmanagement

Moin und hallo, ich bin Svenja. Gesundheit bedeutet für mich, Energie zu haben für Dinge, die mir Freude bringen. In meiner Freizeit nutze ich meine Energie für Akrobatik, Klettern, Wandern, Fahrradfahren, Fotografieren, und was sonst meine Neugierde und meinen Tatendrang weckt.

Bei meiner Studienwahl habe ich überlegt, was ich grundsätzlich wichtig finde für die Gesellschaft, für jede einzelne Person und für mich persönlich. So bin ich auf Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden gekommen und habe mich in meiner Heimat in Schleswig-Holstein zunächst für ein Psychologiestudium entschieden. Für meinen Master in Gesundheitswissenschaften bin ich dann nach München gezogen. Und weil es hier so schön ist, bin ich in München geblieben.

ÜBER MOVEMENT24

Bei movement24 schätze ich das herzliche Miteinander, dass alle nach ihren persönlichen Stärken und Interessen eingesetzt werden, und dass ich dicht am Kunden arbeiten kann. So geht es mir gut und ich kann mich in meiner Rolle im Projectmanagement dafür einsetzen, dass es anderen auch so geht!

Kontakt­möglichkeiten

Entdecke weitere Kolleg:innen von Svenja Meyn

 

movement24 GmbH
Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

Standort München
Luisenstraße 62
80798 München

Tel.: +49 89 927 799 29

Standort Düsseldorf
Tannenstr. 37
40476 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: info@movement24.de

Folge uns auf Social Media

Abonniere unseren Newsletter